McDonald's didn't have a gluten free menu on their website. After emailing them it doesn't seem like they want to keep track of what they put in their foods.
Thanks for your interest in McDonald's menu.
McDonald's no longer maintains a list of products that are considered gluten free. We do, however, provide extensive nutrition and ingredient information for our nationally offered menu product on our website. We update the information on our website (http://www.mcdonalds.com/usa/eat.html) frequently as we receive new information from our product suppliers. We encourage you to read our ingredient statements and make personal decisions that meet your specific dietary needs.
Again, thank you for contacting McDonald's and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.
McDonald's Customer Response Center